Kayleighbug Books

Online Bookstore since 1998. Thousands and Thousands of Books, Records, Movies & More

The Accident by David Plante / 1991 Hardcover 1st Edition

$2.27
$2.39
 
Quantity:
Add to cart
S l1600
Payment options
PayPal
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Fri, Mar 8th

This estimate is based on:

  • The seller's handling time
  • USPS Priority Mail transit time to US

Actual delivery times may vary. Have shipping questions? Contact the seller

Calculated by USPS in US. Get price
Other shipping options
Quantity Available
Only one in stock, order soon
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Condition
Good
ISBN
Does Not Apply
Special Attributes
1st Edition
Author
David Plante
Book Title
The Accident
Language
English
Format
Hardcover
Publisher
Ticknor & Fields
Genre
Modern & Contemporary
Publication Year
1991
Narrative Type
Fiction
Type
Novel
Intended Audience
Adults
Number of Pages
152
Title
The Accident
Seller Notes
  • “ex-library with interior markings, some damage to pastedowns. otherwise, only light edge wear; ... Read moreabout the seller notes“ex-library with interior markings, some damage to pastedowns. otherwise, only light edge wear; The Accident is a haunt

About this item

The Accident

Author: Plante, David

Publication:New York : Ticknor & Fields, 1991

Binding: Hardcover

Edition: First Edition

Condition: Used: Good

Description: ex-library with interior markings, some damage to pastedowns. otherwise, only light edge wear; The Accident is a haunting tale of a young man's sprirtual struggle during his junior year abroad at a Catholic University. In the tradition of Mauriac and Satre, it grapples in an existential universe of God, of right action and of sudden death.

Ref#: kb005667

Subject: General Fiction

Visit our store for thousands more

Sign Up for our store newsletter

Kayleighbug Books

Now located in Cedar Grove, WV!

Specializing in science fiction, fantasy, and horror since 1998.

Shipping

YES, We combine shipping! Total shipping charge will be calculated at checkout based on the combined weight of the items you order.

Listing information & photos copyright 1998-2022 Kayleighbug Books